February 2023 in Books

Daisy JonesMay and I’m only just playing catch-up on the last few months of books. Let’s start with February and see how much I can remember…

It’s very much a guessing game this time round knowing what I read in which month. Completing my CIM is definitely impacting my ability to want to spend any additional time on my laptop. I finally read ‘Daisy Jones & The Six’ ahead of the tv show, and really enjoyed it (just like other books by Taylor Jenkins Reid). It’s always good to get some books in by Sheila O’Flanagan and Lisa Jewell too. The book club read for February was ‘The Reading List’ by Sara Nisha Adams – although I didn’t make it to book club as it clashes with my CIM course I read the book and enjoyed it. Everyone was tasked with writing their own list of books, so I now have a friend from book club’s list stuck to the fridge of books to look out for.

– Taylor Jenkins Reid – Daisy Jones & the Six

– Sheila O’Flanagan – Better Together

– Lisa Jewell – One-Hit Wonder

– Sara Nisha Adams – The Reading List


Leave a comment