A quick vege update

I’m on my ninth day now of 21 days of vegetarianism – so far it’s going well! Lots of salad and vegetables eaten – far more than I normally do I must admit. I did have to refuse to eat in a pub yesterday though as their vegetarian choices involved mushrooms and I can’t stand mushrooms! The Hatchet came to the rescue though, they actually have a really good vegetarian selection – although I did just fancy a jacket potato with cheese and beans!

I do need a suggestion of a new food to try this month though – perhaps a fruit or a veg I wouldn’t have tried?

This entry was posted in 30 Things Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

