New food for May: grilled salmon

salmonEating smoked salmon has been relatively new for me, and after trying tuna for the first time in Newquay the other month, I decided it was time to try more fish. Lucky for me, when Liam and myself went to The Victoria in Victoria Park by where we live the other day, they had grilled salmon on the menu. Deciding to be brave, I thought I would try it as my new food for May. Guess what? I ate the lot and loved it! I will definitely be eating salmon again – improvement for a girl who would previously only eat fish like tuna out of a can and fish fingers. I suppose it shows you can change with age!

This entry was posted in 30 Things Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

