Finish the tattoo on my back

A couple of years ago I started off the tattoo on my back; it started off as a few stars and graduall507y grew. At the time, I thought it would be fantastic to have a tattoo at the bottom of my back; poppies. I was even warned my the tattoo artist I would regret it; role on a couple of years and I did. By this point my stars had reached down to the bottom of my back and did not go with the poppies so I decided to cover them. A cover up is extremely painful and after going through several sessions to cover up the original poppies with a huge lotus flower, it’s still not covered properly. The original tattoo artist has done a fantastic job, but I want to try someone else to see what they recommend in finishing it all off. It’s been over a year now since I’ve had any work done on it, so you can see up close where the work is still needed on the lotus flower.

This entry was posted in 30 Things Before I'm 30 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

