Wear less black

It has to be said that black is the safe option when it comes to clothing – and it’s the reason I always go for it. I’m not the most confident of people when it comes to clothing – and especially colour – so I want to make an effort to wear outfits that aren’t all black – even if it’s just a splash of colour, it’s all an improvement on some of the stuff I wear. It will shock a lot of people (the boyfriend included) if I do wear less black. This could possibly be the hardest item on the list!

This entry was posted in 30 Things Before I'm 30 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

